News

Ecodesk’s COO, Damien Smith and WBCSD’s Dr. Rodney Irwin will be co-hosting a webinar for the ISSP where they will discuss – The Reporting Exchange – Can a collaborative platform reduce fragmentation and confusion in the reporting landscape? Please follow this link to ISSP website to find out more and register to attend on July, 7th 2016 at 11:00am PT / 7:00 pm BST through 12:00pm PT / 8:00 pm BST. http://tinyurl.com/zdq87bx

June 28th, 2016

Tags: , , ,